Days 1 – ?

Day One

Day Two

Day Three

Day Four

Day Five

Day Six

Day Seven

Day Eight

Day Nine

Day Ten

Day 11

Day 13

Day 14

Day 15

Day 16

Day 17

Day 19

Day 20

Day 21

Day 22

Day 23

Day 24

Day 25

Day 26

Here is where you can find Days 1 – ? from the Greenland Diaries. They introduce you to the series. It is unknown how many I’ll post on here, so enjoy them while you can. You can learn more about the Greenland Diaries books in their entirety: here. Thank you for reading.