Calamity’s Keep

A legendary vampire unseen for decades, forces the land to adapt to his every movement. A colony of monsters is fed by the nearby town in exchange for their protection. A werewolf stalks the forest, waiting for trespassers. A suit of haunted armor walk the corridors ragged looking for a reason to exist. A young treasure hunter, tired of living in the shadow of death, decides to explore. A sea monster grows tired of her isolation at the bottom of a moat. A Harpy queen enjoys torturing the local hunters. And a wandering stranger with a demon on his shoulders arrives to cleanse the land of all these abominations.

Welcome to Calamity’s Keep.

Calamity’s Keep: Part One – “The Lutchkins” 

Calamity’s Keep: Part Two – “The Crossbow”

Calamity’s Keep: Part Three – “Lucious and Scylla”

Calamity’s Keep: Part Four – “The Shield”