Visit me at Fall ComiCon

Fall Con Image

On Saturday October 7th from 10 – 6 pm I will be selling books at Fall ComiCon at the Minnesota State Fair Grounds. The event is sponsored by the Minnesota Comic Book Association, also known as the MCBA. I’m really looking forward to the convention, it’ll be my first of its kind. All my colleagues and readers from other events have spoken fondly of it, so I’m super happy to be included. The event is just for that Saturday. There will be a vast number of artists and writers present. There is no doubt you’ll find something you’ll like.

For more information about Fall ComiCon please click HERE.

According to the site tickets are just $9.00 to get in. That’s nothing for the sheer volume of awesomeness you’ll have access to. There are also gift bags available for the first 400 guests to arrive. They are FREE!

I will have all my books on sale, plus my new release The Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200. Copies are limited, so this is a fantastic opportunity to get one. This will be my third event in seven days. Phew. I’m going to make one big recap of everything once they’re done. Plus, next week I’ll be at the Source Comics & Games doing another event. The MADNESS. I love it. There is nothing better than selling stories where I’m trying to emotionally relate through monsters with the rest of humanity. I’m passionate and invested in every sentence I write. Every abomination is meant to connect with what it means to be human. Doing these events allows me to relate with people in one of the only ways I know how. So, thank you everyone for your continued support and for allowing me to live my dream.

Monsters, monsters, everywhere.

Leave a Reply

