The Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200 is Done

GD DAYS 141to200

The book is done. Whew. I’m fried. I’m ordering copies today for the first publication run. I’m so happy to have this one completed, I can’t even handle it. This is the best book in the series thus far. You’ll eventually be able the purchase the physical book on amazon through CreateSpace, but the price is much higher that what I sell through my store. I offer the book for $10 less and you still get the free shipping. I will also sign and personalize the book. I will have limited paperback copies for the first run, so visit my store to pre-order a copy.

Click HERE to visit my store to preorder the paperback book.

This will guarantee you a signed copy of The Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200 from my first run. It is going to be limited due to all my conventions and book release events. I’m leaving pre-orders open till tomorrow for the book. If you’re a Kindle person and need a digital copy, it is available for Kindle as well.

Click HERE to purchase The Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200 on Kindle.

This book series lends itself to real paper, to give you the gritty perspective of the narrator in the apocalyptic setting. However, I’m pleased with the Kindle edition as well. Thank you everyone who has helped me with the is project. My family and friends have been beyond patient and supportive during this process. In no way is it easy to be around me when working on these projects. I’m a moody and strange stereotype of a writer. Still, the third book is done. Time to start planning the fourth.

One thought on “The Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200 is Done

Leave a Reply

