Time is Running Out to Pre-Order the Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200

FINAL COVER FROM ALEX

It is the final call for preorders on the Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200. Above is the new cover, plus the back description. The books are on the cusp of being ordered, and just like I’ve been echoing in the great digital halls of the internet, I will have limited copies for the first publication run, so if you’re worried about them running out before you’re able to get one, I highly suggest pre-ordering a copy now through my online square store. You’re assured a copy if you pre-order.

Click HERE to be taken to the store.

This is a great deal for the book anyways. It is much cheaper than Amazon (ten bucks to be exact), you get free shipping, and I will of course sign the book and personalize it. Obviously if you buy the book from other sources like the conveyor belt of some haunted factory, you’ll be lacking my sweaty and angsty signature to reflect the narrator’s own misery.

The Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200 is by far the best book in the series. I have complete control of the voice, the line editing is the best, and the action is nonstop. The mystery of what is happening in this apocalyptic narrative is slightly illuminated, but still suspenseful. I’m super pleased with the cover by Alex Ostman. The painted texture matches the abstract style of my writing perfectly. It also features a creature on the back that takes center stage in the plot. I’m very pleased with this novel. It will not disappoint my new and old readers.

So please click HERE to preorder The Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200. I will be leaving it open till Wednesday, and that’ll be your last chance. Thank you for the continued support everyone. I hope you have a safe week.

Leave a Reply

