Pre-Order the Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200

Well, I’m in a position I never thought I would be in with any of my books. With the release of the third book in The Greenland Diaries slated for mid-September (I will have an exact date once I order the copies from the publisher), I’m encountering something completely unexpected for the first time in my five years of doing this, and that is demand. People want to reserve/pre-order the book. I’m shocked. I feel proud and relieved that a story that simply used to be an exercise in past-tense on a blog has reached such a level. Of course, secretly I always wanted success with the project, but I never realized how relieving it would be to have it happen, even in this mild version. Nobody used to read The Greenland Diaries when it first started, just friends and family who pitied me would click on it via Facebook.

So in accordance with this amazing demand, I’ve created a pre-order button in my online store for those of you that are concerned about not getting your copy of The Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200.

Click HERE to be taken to my online store to reserve your copy.

If you pre-order my book you have the option of free shipping. Yup, so you won’t even have to talk to me in public, I will send it directly to you.

Two of the proof copies are already spoken for, along with 15 of the first run I’m ordering. A bookstore and comics store is jumping on them. I’m slightly concerned I won’t have enough for everyone. I have three book events and one convention when this book is released, with the potential of adding more. I want to have enough for everyone, but paying out of pocket to the distributor isn’t easy, so that is another reason why I added a pre-order form.

So again, click HERE to be taken to my online to reserve your copy w/free shipping.

Thank you everyone who has helped me with this project. From reading my pieces on my blog, to buying copies, to downloading it on Kindle, this book series would be nothing if it weren’t for you. So, I will post closer to my release when the books are being sent out and whatnot.

Thank you again. Have a great day.

2 thoughts on “Pre-Order the Greenland Diaries: Days 141 – 200

Leave a Reply

