Offer Expiring – 2 Books for $25 w/free Shipping & Gift

From Today, or Friday till Monday at midnight, you can still take advantage of my awesome deal of 2 books for $25 with a gift and free shipping. After Monday it expires, evaporates, vanishes, or flies off to the stars. I will still have a combo available for people to save money on, but it won’t be as good as this one.

Click Here to be Taken to my Store and Combo

If you’ve been enjoying my free fiction and have been wanting to take a chance on my books. If you been intrigued by the Greenland Diaries samples I share endlessly, and would like to get the first few novels. If you want a few massive collections of short stories to read before bedtime against a faint, wavering candle in the dark.

Then Click Here to be Taken to my Store and Combo

If you’ve wanted to support independent artists, writers, and entrepreneurs. If my nonfiction resonated with you when I was still exploring my style. If you enjoy craft advice or pop culture reviews in my Monday Musings. If you’ve wanted to take a chance on a new writer who has pursued an unusual road who solely writes to support his family though his words.

Then Click Here to be Taken to my Store and Combo

The combo expires Monday at midnight. All orders placed before then will get first place treatment. I might even include two free gifts. This limited time offer is a wonderful way to get started with my stories. They do not disappoint.

Monsters, monsters, everywhere.

One thought on “Offer Expiring – 2 Books for $25 w/free Shipping & Gift

Leave a Reply

