Bunch of my Books are a Dollar on Kindle

Unblemished Cover

I keep mentioning this in my Monday Musings, but I have a ton of books on sale right now via the Kindle. Each book is only $.99 to download and own on Amazon’s Kindle. This is pretty much an amazing deal of epic proportions. You can get my first novel Beware the Ills, or my collection of published short stories Seven Monsters. You also can get my Kindle exclusive series DOL 39, which was published on this very blog. You can even get my most popular title The Greenland Diaries: Days 1 – 100, which gives you entrance into my livid apocalyptic setting of faceless shadows and reanimated flesh. Here are the links to the Kindle sites:

Click Here for Beware the Ills

Click Here for Seven Monsters

Click Here for DOL 39

Click Here for The Greenland Diaries: Days 1 – 100

This is a great deal. Each book has its own charms and monsters. For a dollar, you’re buying entrance into a nightmare-laden universe, which constantly gets interrupted with shades of everyday life. I offer this deal so people no matter what their economic condition can at least enjoy a few of my stories for little to no expense. Obviously, I want to sustain my family and myself off of this writing, but I also want people to read my work, and this deal is meant to open the door to what I write about here at What the Monster Said.

Thank you everyone for your continued support.

Leave a Reply

