Reading January 19th at the Robbin Gallery

img_2528

On Thursday, January 19th at 6:30 pm at the Robbin Gallery in Robbinsdale, Minnesota, I will be doing a reading from my various essays, blogs, and books. I’m going to model the reading after a traditional week of my writing process. I’ll start with muses, move to nonfiction, and then end on some flash fiction. It will be new content. I will also be selling my books as well. The reading is taking place at the Robbin Gallery. It is a beautiful little place, with original artwork, new hardwood floors and a charming odor of dust, which makes you feel like you’ve stumbled across some sort of enchanted library nestled beneath the earth.

Click Here to Find Out More About the Robbin Gallery

Please come visit me at this reading. It’ll last about an hour. The event is completely free. I’ll read my stories, then have a short Q & A afterwords. I care about my writing. I care that you enjoy it. I guarantee that you will at least like one sentence of the many things I’ll be reading aloud. Thank you. I hope to see you there. Have a great weekend.

2 thoughts on “Reading January 19th at the Robbin Gallery

Leave a Reply

