Interviewed by R.F. Dunham

Recently, I was lucky enough to be interviewed by fellow author and blogger R.F. Dunham. He hosted the interview on his author website. He came across some of my posts in the great galaxy of cyberspace, and a few interested him, especially DOL 39 which will be released next week. He sent me a bunch of great questions about the craft and I tried to answer them without wandering too far off the track into some abstract realm of monsters and moonlight.

Please Click Here to Read the Interview

I love answering questions and responding to my readers. I haven’t been able to get caught up on the comments on No Face yet, which was featured on WordPress Discover. There are quite a few of them, so when I get back up to speed on a few other projects I’ll respond. Writing, story creating, making monsters, it is all really fun and great, but they’re sort of a one-sided and selfish action if you never give a little bit of exposition about why you’re pursuing such a unique path in life.

Thank you R.F Dunham for contacting me and giving me this opportunity. I hope I didn’t trail off too bad between questions or lapsed into some nostalgia-riddle rhetoric about Super Nintendo or depression. Below is some information about R.F. Dunham. Please explore his page and writing.


R.F. Dunham write with one purpose: to take you to places you’ve never been before. That might be a distant fantasy land, the far reaches of space, the future of earth, or simply to an idea you’ve never encountered. A student of language and culture, his stories are designed to pull you into complex worlds that challenge your perception of your own surroundings.
 
You can purchase his alternate history novel, The Other Side of Hope, from his website and get a digital copy for free. It’s also available at Amazon and all other major online retailers. Join his mailing list for updates on his upcoming fantasy series The Silent Path and free stories!
Leave a Reply

