New Greenland Diaries Excerpt on Bob’s Short Story Hour

Bob's Image

Hello again, I’ve been neglecting my self-promoting duties ever since I started working from home at an alarming amount the last four weeks. This has been a huge adjustment for me. I no longer have the odd, zombie-like discipline of a standard customer service employee to get pulled into reality. Instead, I have to rely completely on myself to interact with the world, which is like trying to feed a hungry ship of explorers with a few scraps of bread.

I’m learning however, and I wanted to talk about a new except from my apocalyptic horror novel The Greenland Diaries on Bob’s Short Story Hour. Bob does an amazing job with my diary entries of monsters, illusions, and sewn-together people. This week, on his 14th episode, he shares Days 14 – 16, which are not available anywhere else on the web for free.

Click here to listen to The Greenland Diaries on Bob’s Short Story Hour

If you’re looking for the exact time for when The Greenland Diaries starts on this podcast, you can forward ahead to 35:00 on the tuner. However, you’ll miss lots of awesome material from other great artists. I understand how it is to be one-tracked about your stories though. I’ve been obsessed with Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust for years. We’ve all got our narrative vices.

Anyways, thank you everyone for the support as I continued to make this blog my sole source of income and to live my dream. I hope all is well in your worlds. Thank you.

One thought on “New Greenland Diaries Excerpt on Bob’s Short Story Hour

Leave a Reply

