Reading Event

On November 19th at 6:30 pm at the Robbin Art Gallery, I’ll be doing my monthly reading as part of my residency at the gallery. There will be monsters, tears, smiles, laughs, more monsters, extra tears, and books. I’ll be reading a variety of stuff, including some sections from my recent novel the Greenland Diaries: Days 101 – 140. I’ll be releasing the prequel to the Greenland Diaries via Dark Futures over the next few weeks.  They echo the weird and abstract style of the Greenland Diaries. The setting alternates between an FBI interview and three children trapped inside a forest for four hundred years. This takes places before the drum too. There’s some sort of time warp involved too.  All is fair game in my plant apocalypse. Come on out to the event. It’ll be fun and memorable. Thank you guys for being awesome.

Click Here For More Info On the Robbin Gallery

Click Here For More Info On My Residency

One thought on “Reading Event

Leave a Reply

