I’ll be at Crypticon MN

Hello all! If you’re in Minneapolis this weekend you’d better come visit me and talk monsters at Minnesota’s number one horror convention Crypticon, Minnesota. For more information about the convention you can click here, but the event takes place October 23, 24, and 25th. I’ll be selling the sequel to the Greenland Diaries: Days 101 – 140, along with all my other books. I will also be on a writer’s panel tomorrow, or Saturday, at 11 am. Hopefully the crowds are sober enough at that point. Please come out to this awesome event. This will be my third year there, and I have to say the event just keeps getting bigger. Thank you for supporting me, and I hope to see many of my great friends there. Monsters, monsters, everywhere.

One thought on “I’ll be at Crypticon MN

Leave a Reply

