I’ll be at Art on the Lawn for the Robbin Gallery at Whiz Bang Days

WBD-14-LOGO-001-293x195

Seems like all I’ve been talking about on my personal site recently has been appearances, but I’ve been fortunate enough to do these events with such short notice. Tomorrow, July 11 from 10 am – 5 pm I’ll be at the Robbin Gallery on the lawn selling copies of my novels and signing them. I’ll be part of the art on the lawn sale, along with the general celebration of the Whiz Bang Days. I’m really looking forward to this event, since I’m the writer-in-residence at the Robbin Gallery. I’ll be selling my three novels Beware the Ills, Seven Monsters, and The Greenland Diaries. Please stop by for a little bit of Americana and nostalgia as you enjoy this event. It’s a great small town vibe, locked in the shadow of Minneapolis. The Greenland Diaries also takes place in Robbinsdale, so I might be able to hook you up with details of a reality tour. It’ll of course be lacking the faceless monsters and reanimated flesh from the book. Thank you for your support.

Click Here for More Information About Whiz Bang Days

Leave a Reply

