My New Writer-in-Residence Position with the Robbin Gallery

robbin gallery_exterior_tallI’m very pleased, proud, excited, and honored to be named the Robbin Gallery’s writer-in-residence. I’m very thankful for the opprotunity to be in this position. I’ve done multiple events at the Robbin Gallery. I’m well acquainted with the venue. I’ll be reading on a monthly basis, and I’ll be announcing the programming for each reading via this website. I’m excited to express a whole galaxy of emotions and stories to all who attend.  There will be sad times, and there will be happy times, as both have inspired the monsters that I fictionalize on a near hourly basis. At the event I’ll also have my paperback copies on sale, including my new collection of fiction short stories called Seven Monsters.

Robbin Gallery Image

Thank you Robbin Gallery for the opprotunity. I’m beyond thankful. The first reading will be June 17th. They’ll continue on the third Wednesday of every month. Each event will have different material. Please come visit me. I would love it. Thank you everyone for your support.

4 thoughts on “My New Writer-in-Residence Position with the Robbin Gallery

Leave a Reply

