Visit Me April 18th at Gabriel’s Horn Book Expo

beware the ills cover remasteredGreenland Cover Remastered

On Saturday, April 18th at  2pm I’ll be attending Gabriel’s Horn Book Expo at the Maple Grove Arts Center in Maple Grove, Minnesota. The event runs just that Saturday, from 2 – 4. They’ll be a host of other talented authors there from around the Twin Cities and Minnesota. A ton of genres will be represented.

To find out more information about the event through the Maple Grove Arts Center, please click here.

At this event, I’ll be doing a little bit of reading from my novel The Greenland Diaries: Days 1 – 100. I’m going to read Day One, then venture into the unknown sections of the novel where readers might become victim to faceless monsters, possessed mirrors, illusions of the old world, haunted streetlights, menacing plants growing on every surface, and adorable miniature dachshunds. I’ll also have both my novels available to be purchased with signed doodles/love letters. You’ll be able to purchase both my novels for $20 bucks at this event. If you already own my book, then you can pick-up copies for your friends and I’d be happy to sign the book in their stead.

I hope to see everyone there, and thank you Gabriel’s Horn Press for allowing me to be part of this awesome event.

5 thoughts on “Visit Me April 18th at Gabriel’s Horn Book Expo

  1. Rebbeca Moore

    It’s Rebbeca, and I am totally making it tomorrow to the Expo. I do have one question.

    I already own both your books, how much would it be for just signed pictures? Let me know please! Thank you.

    Like

  2. greenlanddiary

    Reblogged this on The Greenland Diaries and commented:
    Originally shared at my personal website. If you’re free this Saturday afternoon, come visit me at this event. Also, I’ll be reading from the Greenland Diaries, and selling signed copies of the novel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

