Kickstarter Funding for the sequel to my novel Beware the Ills – by Patrick W. Marsh

Book Cover

Yes, I’m shamelessly asking you for money to help me publish the sequel to my debut novel Beware the Ills. There are lots of great rewards for supporting, plus I’ll give you entertaining tidbits of my progress. I can’t really describe my project in great detail when I have such a great video attached to the project.

Please click here to be taken to my Kickstarter Project.

Check out the video and my project details. I’m trying to raise a $1000.00 to pay for conventions, printing costs, and everything else. Help support us independent authors! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

